Taekwondo Grading Format
All the documents below contain information about the format of each grading. They should be taken as a guide as each grading could include previous belts grading material.

  10th KUPS (White Belt)
  9th KUPS (Yellow Stripe)
  8th KUPS (Yellow Belt)
  7th KUPS (Green Stripe)
  6th KUPS (Green Belt)
  5th KUPS (Blue Stripe)
  4th KUPS (Blue Belt)
  3rd KUPS (Red Stripe)
  2nd KUPS (Red Belt)
  1st KUPS (Black Stripe)
  1st Dan Black Belt
  2nd Dan Black Belt
  3rd Dan Black Belt
All documents are in Adobe PDF format.
Download Adobe Reader here.